A = Red A Division crews
 B = Blue B Division crews
 C = Green C Division crews
-D = Color matches the on-duty Division.

D - Divisions change from A to B to C divisions after the end of the 28-day FLSA Pay Period. Each "station" will have one paid-holiday every 3 months. This occurs when the 10th shift for that month is scheduled.

Asterisks indicate Paydays.

Every other 28-day FLSA Pay Period is underlined.